LOGO
Accès direct  
GDR 3368
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
<2017 August>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Les comités
 
 


 Comité scientifique

Antoine Kahn (Princeton – USA) : kahn@princeton.edu

Dominique Vuillaume (IEMN – Lille) : dominique.vuillaume@iemn.univ-lille1.fr

David Djurado (LEMOH – Grenoble) : david.djurado@cea.fr 

Alexandre Dray : (CTP – Grenoble) : alexandre.dray@webctp.com

Georges Hadziioannou : (LCPO – Bordeaux) : hadzii@enscbp.fr

Georges Malliaras : (EMSE – Gardanne) : malliaras@emse.fr  

Gilles Horowitz : (LPICM – Paris) : horowitz@univ-paris-diderot.fr

Jérôme Cornil (UMH – Belgique) : jerome@averell.umh.ac.be  

Johann Bouclé (XLIM – Limoges) : johann.boucle@unilim.fr 

Patrice Rannou (OMNT – Grenoble) : patrice.rannou@cea.fr

Nicolas Leclerc (LiPHT – Strasbourg) : leclercn@unistra.fr  

Philippe Blanchard (MOLTECH – Angers) : Philippe.Blanchard@univ-angers.fr

Michel Popovic (AFELIM – Paris) : michel.popovic@afelim.fr

Guillaume Wantz (IMS – Bordeaux) : Guillaume.Wantz@enscbp.fr


 Comité de pilotage

Kathleen Chane Ching (LCC - Toulouse) : kathleen.chane@lcc-toulouse.fr

Yvan Bonnassieux (LPICM - Paris) : yvan.bonnassieux@polytechnique.edu

Jean-Jacques Simon (IM2NP - Marseille) : jean-jacques.simon@univ-cezanne.fr 

Amélie Revaux (CEA-LITEN - Grenoble) Amelie.REVAUX@cea.fr

Christine Dagron-Lartigau (IPREM - Pau) : christine.dagron-lartigau@univ-pau.fr


 Directeur
Lionel Hirsch (IMS - Bordeaux) : lionel.hirsch@ims-bordeaux.fr

Tous droits réservés